whatapps live location sharing and Delete For Everyone
Today, whatapps introduces a new feature that allows you to share your location in real-time with family or friends.
Whether you’are in meeting up with friends, letting loved ones know that you are safe, or sharing your Live
Location is a simple and secure way to let people know where you are. This end-to-end encrypted feature lets you control
who you share with and for how long. You can choose to stop sharing at any time or let the Live Location timer simply
Here’s how it works. Open a chat with the person or group you want to share with. Under “Location” in the attach button,
there’s a new option to “Share Live Location.” Choose for how long you want to share and tap send.
Each person in the chat will be able to see your real-time location on a map. And if more than one person shares their
Live Location in the group, all locations will be visible on the same map.
Live Location is available on both Android and iPhone and will be rolling out in the app in the coming weeks.
whatapp new features called Delete For Everyone, is now available to most WhatsApp users in India. The feature that
on Friday morning is now seemingly reaching almost everyone.
And the best thing about this features you don’t have to necessarily update WhatsApp to get it.
with help of this feature, you can delect the message which you have sent by mistake . In other words,
as soon as you delete a message in a chat window, it also gets deleted from the phone of the person who had received.
However, there is a limit to it. You can only delete the message within 7 minutes of sending it. If you try to delete a
message after 7 minutes, you won’t be offered option to delete form everyone’s phone. Here is how the feature works.