Wed. Jul 17th, 2024

BALLON D’OR Ballon d’Or 2017 time Live stream, TV channel, shortlist countdown and the nominees for TONIGHT’S announcement

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo are the best soccer with no doubt have dominated football world for almost a decade no player had such impact like them.


zee news

people Opinions may differ on who is the better player between them. Some may consider say Messi is a natural, meanwhile, others say
Ronaldo is a trained athlete,
who has worked hard for this very where he is now. Whatever fans opinion fans may have , both football genius has worked hard to be regarded as the best players in the world

in the Ballon d’Or ceremony, one of those best moments for every football players There are seven top soccer players from the Premier League in the running for this year’s award.

However, the winner is set to be out of old foes Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi. , when one of the shortlisted nominees in Ballon d’Or ceremony
will add a piece of individual
silverware to their list of honours.

The award is presented by French publication France Football, this award based on votes from international journalists,
national team coaches and
captains. Leo Messi is the first football player who has won the inaugural Ballon d’Or in 2010.

The Ballon d’Or is given to the best-performing soccer player from across the world every year. Last year Cristiano Ronaldo has won
it, with Lionel Messi, was in second place, followed by Brazilian star Neymar.

When is the 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony?

2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony The ceremony was held on 7th December,

Where is the 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony being held this year?The awards 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony is being
hosted in Paris which is the capital of French.

How to watch the 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony?

The awards ceremony will be shown only in France on L’Equipe and

The 30 best football players from across from shortlist for the Ballon d’Or are:

Pierre-Emerick Aubemyang – Borussia Dortmund

Edinson Cavani – Paris Saint-Germain

Philippe Coutinho – Liverpool

Luis Suarez – Barcelona

Jan Oblak – Atletico Madrid

Sergio Ramos – Real Madrid

Dries Mertens – Napoli

Radamel Falcao – Monaco

Sadio Mane – Liverpool

Gianluigi Buffon – Juventus

Antoine Griezmann – Atletico Madrid

Neymar – Paris Saint-Germain

N’Golo Kante – Chelsea

Luka Modric – Real Madrid

Paulo Dybala – Juventus

Marcelo – Real Madrid

Edin Dzeko – Roma

Harry Kane – Tottenham

David De Gea – Manchester United

Robert Lewandowski – Bayern Munich

Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City

Karim Benzema – Real Madrid

Toni Kroos – Real Madrid

Cristiano Ronaldo – Real Madrid

Eden Hazard – Chelsea

Leonardo Bonucci – AC Milan

Isco – Real Madrid

Lionel Messi – Barcelona

Mats Hummels – Bayern Munich

Kylian Mbappe – Paris Saint-Germain

Ballon d’OrLionel Mess

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *