Mon. Mar 4th, 2024

BALLON D’OR Ballon d’Or 2017 time Live stream, TV channel, shortlist countdown and the nominees for TONIGHT’S announcement Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo are the best soccer with no doubt have dominated football world for almost a decade no player had such impact like them.   zee news people Opinions may differ on who is the better player between them. Some may consider say Messi is a natural, meanwhile, others say Ronaldo is a trained athlete, who has worked hard for this very where he is now. Whatever fans opinion fans may have , both football genius has worked hard to be regarded as the best players in the world currently. in the Ballon d’Or ceremony, one of those best moments for every football players There are seven top soccer players from the Premier League in the running for this year’s award. However, the winner is set to be out of old foes Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi. , when one of the shortlisted nominees in Ballon d’Or ceremony will add a piece of individual silverware to their list of honours. The award is presented by French publication France Football, this award based on votes from international journalists, national team coaches and captains. Leo Messi is the first football player who has won the inaugural Ballon d’Or in 2010. The Ballon d’Or is given to the best-performing soccer player from across the world every year. Last year Cristiano Ronaldo has won it, with Lionel Messi, was in second place, followed by Brazilian star Neymar. When is the 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony? 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony The ceremony was held on 7th December, Where is the 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony being held this year?The awards 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony is being hosted in Paris which is the capital of French. How to watch the 2017 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony? The awards ceremony will be shown only in France on L’Equipe and The 30 best football players from across from shortlist for the Ballon d’Or are: Pierre-Emerick Aubemyang – Borussia Dortmund Edinson Cavani – Paris Saint-Germain Philippe Coutinho – Liverpool Luis Suarez – Barcelona Jan Oblak – Atletico Madrid Sergio Ramos – Real Madrid Dries Mertens – Napoli Radamel Falcao – Monaco Sadio Mane – Liverpool Gianluigi Buffon – Juventus Antoine Griezmann – Atletico Madrid Neymar – Paris Saint-Germain N’Golo Kante – Chelsea Luka Modric – Real Madrid Paulo Dybala – Juventus Marcelo – Real Madrid Edin Dzeko – Roma Harry Kane – Tottenham David De Gea – Manchester United Robert Lewandowski – Bayern Munich Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City Karim Benzema – Real Madrid Toni Kroos – Real Madrid Cristiano Ronaldo – Real Madrid Eden Hazard – Chelsea Leonardo Bonucci – AC Milan Isco – Real Madrid Lionel Messi – Barcelona Mats Hummels – Bayern Munich Kylian Mbappe – Paris Saint-Germain Tags: Ballon d’OrLionel Mess]]>

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *